Hear It From Our Guests

unmatched stays in Cornwall

Dive into the heart of Cornwall's charm with authentic guest experiences that do more than just speak for us—they echo the unforgettable memories created under our roof. At Prosper Serviced Accommodation, where tradition meets excellence, we've spent years refining the art of hospitality to ensure every moment with us is a seamless blend of comfort and local culture. Our guest reviews are a testament to our dedication, showcasing firsthand accounts of the exceptional service, bespoke accommodations, and unique adventures that await you. Explore their stories and see why we're the seasoned choice for an unparalleled Cornish getaway. Your perfect stay in Cornwall begins here.

Review_Avatar-1

Brian Jones

21 March 2024

Easy access and great communication. Ideal spot and great value.

Seascape
Google
Posted On:

Google Reviews

Review_Avatar-2

Simon

28 March 2024

Great Location, great place to say. Great Wi-Fi, and very clean, great location for me to to where my kids who I visit regularly and I have always stayed at the same place 😊

Roseland House
bookingcom-1
Posted On:

Booking.com

Airbnb_guest

Eleanor

April 2023

Fantastic stay at Roseland House. Incredibly professional, clean, lovely environment. Superbly equipped for a relaxing and enjoyable stay. I will definitely be back 🙂

Roseland House
Airbnb
Posted On:

Airbnb.co.uk

Review_Avatar-3

Chris Macleavy

Feb 2024

Lovely really nice apartment , well maintained, excellent location

Oasis Apartment
bookingcom-1
Posted On:

Booking.com

Review_Avatar-4

Deirdre Skilton

5 Nov 2023

Delightful property. Wi-Fi went down but was sorted as soon as possible. Would have liked more information on how the central heating worked. The open fire was a great bonus. Would stay again.

Old Coastguard Station
vrbo-logo
Posted On:

Vrbo.com

kevin_guest

Kevin

January 2024

Love this place it's like a posh hostel everyone takes care of it. Ideal stay near my old school bean beaches and town. 

Roseland House
Airbnb
Posted On:

Airbnb.co.uk

Review_Avatar-5

Hilary Cheney

14 Oct 2023

Lovely views. A pity the bed wasn’t bigger. The bins could have been covered like other properties. Not nice looking at these. Lovely kitchen and loads of facilities. Would stay again( with a 5’ bed)

Ocean House
expedia
Posted On:

Expedia.com

Thomas_guest

Thomas F

18 November 2023

Fantastic house, fab facilities and rooms and the view is phenomenal. What a superb located house that has multiple rooms for different types of trips. 

Ocean House
tripadvisor
Posted On:

Tripadvisor.com

Ready to create your own Cornwall story?

Secure your stay with us and discover why our guests consistently choose Prosper Serviced Accommodaton for an authentic, unforgettable experience.

© Prosper Serviced Accommodation. All Rights Reserved. | Company No. 11086417.

Registered Address: Prosper Serviced Accommodation, 2 Tresco Place, Falmouth, Cornwall, TR11 2JH